Tag:Coronavirus

Amanda Kloots’ husband Nick Cordero needs a double lung transplant to live the life ‘he would want’

Amanda Kloots has given an emotional update on her Broadway actor husband Nick Cordero, who is currently fighting for his life in Cedars-Sinai hospital,...

Coronavirus: a nurse from Rawson Hospital tested positive

In the daily report of confirmed coronavirus cases in the province of Córdoba, the Córdoba Ministry of Health reported 10 new positives on Wednesday:...

“It has been an exponential increase”: hospitals are preparing for another wave as cases of covid-19 increase

(CNN) — Inside a Houston hospital partly transformed into a specialized unit in coronavirus, a doctor says he hopes to reach his capacity in...

Djokovic and his wife test negative for coronavirus NOW

Novak Djokovic is no longer infected with the corona virus. The...

The pandemic continues to worsen, with 60,000 deaths in Brazil and a daily record in the US

LATIN AMERICA | Bolivia recorded a new daily record of deaths from COVID-19, with...

High Demand for Funeral Services in Los Angeles for Coronavirus Deaths

Posted at 08:23 ET (12:23 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020Playing 2:55 Posted at 10:35 ET (14:35 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 3:33 Posted at 00:15 ET (04:15 GMT)...

Companies: Aeroméxico seeks to readjust its size after coronavirus hit

The CEO of AeroméxicoAndres Conesa said that the company must readjust its size, but that the business model is still in force, after the...

Mayor of Caminha asks GNR for help to end youth gatherings

Ana Peixoto FernandesToday at 09:28Mayor of Caminha says groups of dozens of people gather in remote places to drink.GNR has dispersed in the last...

Latest news

Must read