Arsenal needs to add 3 points at a time to stay at the top

The game between Arsenal and Wolverhampton will be played next Saturday, December 2, for date 14 of the England – Premier League 2023-2024 tournament, starting at 10:00 a.m. at the Emirates Stadium.

In their last match, the local team won and faces this duel with high morale. His rival needs to recover from the last slap suffered the previous day.

Arsenal won 1-0 last game against Brentford. In the last 4 games played, they won 2, lost 1 game and drew 1. In them, they have conceded 4 goals and scored 11.

Wolverhampton fell 2 to 3 against Fulham. In the last matches, they won 2 times, drew 1 time and lost 1 time. With 9 goals in favor, they have received 9 against.

The most recent record of the tournament shows the home team with 4 wins and the visiting team with 1 win. In this competition, the last duel between both teams was on May 28, in the England – Premier League 2022-2023 tournament, and Arsenal won it 5-0.

The local team is leading and has reached 30 points (9 PG – 3 PE – 1 PP), while the visitor has achieved 15 points and is in twelfth place in the championship (4 PG – 3 PE – 6 PP).

The referee selected for the match will be Peter Bankes.

Arsenal’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024

  • Date 15: vs Luton Town: December 5 – 3:15 p.m.
  • Date 16: vs Aston Villa: December 9 – 12:30 p.m.
  • Date 17: vs Brighton and Hove: December 17 – 09:00 hours
  • Date 18: vs Liverpool: December 23 – 12:30 p.m.
  • Date 19: vs West Ham United: December 28 – 3:15 p.m.

Wolverhampton’s next matches in England – Premier League 2023-2024

  • Date 15: vs Burnley: December 5 – 2:30 p.m.
  • Date 16: vs Nottingham Forest: December 9 – 10:00 am
  • Date 17: vs West Ham United: December 17 – 09:00 hours
  • Date 18: vs Chelsea: December 24 – 08:00 hours
  • Date 19: vs Brentford: December 27 – 2:30 p.m.

Arsenal and Wolverhampton schedule, depending on country

  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 10:00 am
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 11:00 am

BBC-NEWS-SRC: IMPORTING DATE: 2023-11-29 06:35:01

2023-11-29 04:54:49
#Arsenal #add #points #time #stay #top

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.