6 airlines flying abroad remain in the country – UNIAN

Flights are made to Azerbaijan, Belarus, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, UAE, Tajikistan, Turkey and Uzbekistan.

29 foreign airlines from 20 countries now operate flights to Russia / REUTERS photo

Six Russian airlines today they still continue to operate international flights, despite the sanctions of the whole world against the criminal actions of the Russian Federation.

This is written by the Center for Transport Strategies (CTS).

“Despite the restrictions imposed by a number of foreign countries on the use of their airspace, Russian airlines continue international air transportation. Six Russian airlines operate flights to Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, the United Arab Emirates, Tajikistan, Turkey and Uzbekistan with an aggregate frequency of about 250 flights per week” , the message says.

It is noted that planes fly abroad that have no risk of being detained there.

Read also:

29 foreign airlines from 20 countries operate flights to Russia. Among them are Algeria, Armenia, Bahrain, Belarus, Venezuela, Israel, India, Iraq, Qatar, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, Mongolia, UAE, Serbia, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey and Uzbekistan.

As UNIAN reported, on March 15, the European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) suspended aircraft airworthiness certificates all airlines of the Russian Federation due to sanctions against Russia.

You may also be interested in the news:

Read more:  Slavi's MP is preparing a spectacular scandal in the parliament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick