The five finalists for Joe Biden’s vice presidency, according to sources – CNN

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”869820″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/03/vicepresidente-joebiden-campana-2020-elecciones-eeuu-dusa-vo-juan-carlos-lopez-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 6:00 PM ET (10:00 PM GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020

Playing



2:13


news news–summary” data-post-id=”869629″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/03/facebook-etiqueta-nancy-pelosi-video-falso-patricia-ramos-cafe-cnn.cnn”>

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020

Facebook: Pelosi's viral clip is


0:56


news news–summary” data-post-id=”869248″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/31/estimulo-economico-democratas-republicanos-congreso-gabriela-frias-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 00:49 ET (04:49 GMT) Saturday, August 1, 2020

Congress seeks to approve new economic stimulus in the US


1:07


news news–summary” data-post-id=”869011″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/31/donald-trump-elecciones-votacion-billy-bush-pkg-digital-original.cnn”>

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Trump voted on a provisional ballot in 2004


4:20


news news–summary” data-post-id=”868892″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/31/trump-estados-unidos-elecciones-pandemia-noviembre-covid-19-cnn-primera.cnn”>

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Trump suggests postponing elections and generates reactions


2:11


news news–summary” data-post-id=”868605″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/30/anuncio-partido-democrata-campana-joe-biden-donald-trump-elecciones-eeuu-tom-perez-entrevista-juan-carlos-lopez-sot-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Democratic Party criticizes Trump in Spanish for covid-19


3:21


news news–summary” data-post-id=”868607″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/30/mercedes-schlapp-asesora-campana-trump-voto-correo-universal-democratas-elecciones-eeuu-dusa-sot.cnn”>

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Vote-by-Mail Fraud, Trump Campaign Advisor Says


2:01


news news–summary” data-post-id=”868488″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/30/john-lewis-ataud-funeral-bush-clinton-obama-iglesia-atlanta-excongresista-democrata-dusa-vo.cnn”>

Posted at 5:40 p.m. ET (9:40 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama, Bush and Clinton fire John Lewis


1:21


news news–summary” data-post-id=”867994″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/29/senador-lindsey-graham-trump-jaime-harrison-negro-campaa-voto-candidatos-elecciones-dusa-vo.cnn”>

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Graham's campaign clears the skin of his opponent Harrison on notice


1:00


news news–summary” data-post-id=”867482″ data-video-id=”http://welo-41461″>

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

william barr





Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending