Maduro calls on the king of Spain to apologize to America for genocide of native peoples

https://mundo.sputniknews.com/20211012/maduro-llama-a-rey-de-espana-a-pedir-perdon-a-america-por-genocidio-de-pueblos-originarios-1117016306.html Maduro calls on the king of Spain to apologize to America for genocide of native peoples Maduro calls on the king of Spain to apologize to America for genocide of native peoples CARACAS (Sputnik) – The president of Venezuela, Nicolás Maduro, said that the King of Spain, Felipe VI, must apologize for the genocide […]

US military plane crashes through Venezuelan skies, angry Caracas

loading… CARACAS – A military plane United States of America (US) breaking into airspace or skies Venezuela on Thursday evening local time. The Caracas party was angry because Washington’s military actions had violated the country’s sovereignty. Venezuela’s Ministry of Defense said a US Air Force C-17 Globemaster III heavy transport plane crossed the Venezuela-Colombia border […]

Zapatero returns to Caracas to build bridges with Washington

He’s in Caracas again. Jose Luis Rodriguez Zapatero returned to Venezuela seeking the withdrawal of the sanctions imposed by the United States on the administration of Nicolas Maduro. One of the main “missions” international Zapatero in support of Mature It is building bridges with Washington in search of eliminating US sanctions, the main justification for […]

President of Venezuela receives actor Steven Seagal at the Government Palace

You have successfully registeredPlease click the link in the email sent to Send the mail again Latin America From the Rio Grande to Tierra del Fuego, news, reports and analysis on the Latin American reality https://mundo.sputniknews.com/20210505/1111884928.html President of Venezuela receives actor Steven Seagal at the Government Palace President of Venezuela receives actor Steven Seagal at […]

Guaidó says Capriles and González negotiated with Maduro – CNN

Juan Guaidó: 386 “political prisoners” remain in Venezuela 2:22 (CNN Español) — Juan Guaidó, President of the National Assembly of Venezuela, said that he is “absolutely unaware” of the “unconsulted” negotiations that Henrique Capriles and deputy Stalin González, from Un Nuevo Tiempo, carry out with the government of the questioned president Nicolas Maduro. Guaidó, who […]

US says Venezuela blocks exit of Americans in pandemic – CNN

A man walks in front of a mural by Nicolás Maduro on March 26, 2020. File image. (Credit: Leonardo Fernandez Viloria / Getty Images) (CNN Español) –– The State Department of U.S said this Friday that the Government of Nicolas Maduro blocks the exit of Americans trying to leave Venezuela in the middle of the […]

Maduro can’t access gold reserves in UK

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Playing 2:39 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020 1:20 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 0:54 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:06 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020 […]

Trump says the United States has Venezuela “surrounded”

Trump to Venezuela: We have them surrounded 1:07 (CNN Spanish) – The President of United StatesDonald Trump assured that Venezuela is experiencing a “very interesting” moment and that the United States has that country “surrounded”. “We have him surrounded at a level that nobody knows, but they know,” Trump said during a conference call with […]