Guaidó says Capriles and González negotiated with Maduro – CNN

Juan Guaidó: 386 “political prisoners” remain in Venezuela 2:22 (CNN Español) — Juan Guaidó, President of the National Assembly of Venezuela, said that he is “absolutely unaware” of the “unconsulted” negotiations that Henrique Capriles and deputy Stalin González, from Un Nuevo Tiempo, carry out with the government of the questioned president Nicolas Maduro. Guaidó, who […]

Maduro says that “his pulse will not tremble” to stop the opposition Guaidó

The Venezuelan ruler, Nicolas Maduro, said this Sunday that he will not hesitate to stop the opposition leader Juan Guaidó, whom fifty countries recognize as interim president, if the Prosecutor’s Office were to issue the order. “The day the Prosecutor’s Office and the courts order his arrest, my pulse will not tremble, as head of […]

Maduro can’t access gold reserves in UK

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Playing 2:39 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020 1:20 Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 0:54 Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:06 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020 […]

Maduro gives EU ambassador 72 hours to …

Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro gave the head of the European Union delegation in Caracas 72 hours on Monday to leave Venezuela. Photo: REUTERS Maduro does so in response to sanctions that Europe took on 11 Venezuelan officials on Monday. That happened again after an eleven action against opposition leader Guaidó, who declared himself interim president […]

Maduro warns that justice will reach all “conspirators”

(Credit: Carolina Cabral / Getty Images) (CNN Spanish) – The questioned President of Venezuela Nicolás Maduro said on Monday, without specifying to whom he was referring, that justice will come “to all terrorists”, to the “conspirators” and to the “plotters”. Looking and pointing at the camera, Maduro said: “March 30, write it down, even you […]

Venezuela wants Portuguese Government and TAP to recognize Maduro as President

“They know what the mechanisms are. Respect is the first. This is the first mechanism, that of respect. And here is a president called Nicolás Maduro. There is no other president. There is not”, Declared, on Monday, what is considered the second strongest man in Chavism. “Let TAP ask [a Juan Guaidó] a reconsideration of […]