Where to watch Hibernian vs Arsenal live for a friendly match?

Hibernian FC and Arsenal FC will be measured this Tuesday, July 13 at the Easter Road in Edinburgh, by a club friendly. Here are all the details of the match.

Hibernian vs Arsenal live for a friendly match

When is the match? Tuesday, July 13.
What time is the game? At 12:00 from Colombia.
In which stadium will the match take place? Edinburgh Easter Road Stadium.

What TV channels will Hibernian vs Arsenal broadcast?

You can follow this commitment through the social networks of both teams and through the various online platforms.

Most important times on the planet of the duel between Hibernian vs Arsenal

Los Angeles: 10:00
Mexico City: 12:00
Colombia: 12:00
Ecuador: 12:00
Peru: 12:00
Miami: 13:00
New York: 13:00
Venezuela: 13:00
Paraguay: 13:00
Chile: 13:00
Argentina: 14:00
Brazil: 14:00
Uruguay: 14:00
London: 18:00
Roma: 19:00
Madrid: 19:00
Cairo: 19:00
Tokyo: 02:00 (July 14)
Sydney: 03:00 (July 14)


.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending