Juventus vs Napoli: see Cristiano Ronaldo and Cuadrado vs Chucky Lozano LIVE, Mexico and Colombia time, lineups

In a pending match of Day 3 of Serie A, Juventus receives Napoli in a match that will cross great players such as Chucky Lozano, Cristiano Ronaldo and Juan Cuadrado.

April 07, 2021 08:56 hs

After arduous negotiations, Serie A arranged for Juventus and Napoli to play the match that was suspended on matchday 3 of the championship, when those led by Gennaro Gattuso could not appear due to a strong outbreak of Covid in the squad.

At that time, those of Turin had requested that the match be considered won and their request had been approved, but with the passage of time it was shown that the absence of the visitors was for a greater cause and it was ruled that the result should resolved within the field of play.

For today’s clash, both teams will go with their best players in search of a victory, as whoever gets the victory will be in third place in the championship.

JUVENTUS (4-4-2): Szczesny; Cuadrado, De Ligt, Chiellini, Danilo; McKennie, Arthur, Bentancur, Chiesa; Morata, Ronaldo.

NAPOLI (4-3-3): Meret; Di Lorenzo, Rrhamani, Koulibaly, Hysaj; Fabian, Demme, Zielinski; Lozano, Mertens, Insigne.

TV: ESPN              Streaming: ESPN Play

Hours: Argentina 13:45, Colombia 11:45, Mexico 10:45, USA (ET) 12:45

.

Read Also:  Martial Red Card, MU Down 1-4 from Spurs in Round I
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending