Forecast, streaming, TV, formations and schedule to watch the NBA LIVE

NBA

NBA | LIVE ONLINE | TODAY | RJ Barrett and his New York Knicks will play Jayson Tatum and his Boston Celtics for a regular season game. What are forecasts? What day and what time? How are the formations? Streaming and TV to watch LIVE here!

New York Knicks against Boston Celtics for the NBA regular season
© Getty ImagesNew York Knicks against Boston Celtics for the NBA regular season

NBA | LIVE ONLINE | TODAY | RJ Barrett and his New York Knicks will play Jayson Tatum and his Boston Celtics for a regular season game. What are forecasts? What day and what time? How are the formations? Streaming and TV to watch LIVE here!

New York Knicks will be measured against Boston Celtics at TD Garden It is Saturday, January 08, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22.

The group commanded by Tom Thibodeau I started the campaign with a record of 19 wins and 20 losses, locating 10th in the Eastern Conference. On the other hand, the team led by Ime Udoka started the season with a record of 18 wins and 21 falls, positioning 11th in the Eastern Conference.

+ Golden State Warriors and the players harmed by the return of Klay Thompson to the NBA.

These two franchises faced each other in the past Thursday 06 January at Madison Square Garden, where New York Knicks derrotó a Boston Celtics por 108 a 105. The leading scorer of the duel was Evan Fournier, who contributed 41 points, 8 rebounds and 2 assists. On the other hand, Jayson Tatum he added 36 points, 6 rebounds and 9 assists.

+ Leaked which would be the starting five of Golden State Warriors when Klay Thompson returns.

New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics: What will the lineups be like?

New York Knicks:

PG: Alec Burks.
SG: Evan Fournier (in doubt).
SF: RJ Barrett.
PF: Julius Randle.
C: Mitchell Robinson.

Boston Celtics:

PG: Marcus Smart.
SG: Jaylen Brown.
SF: Jayson Tatum.
PF: Al Horford.
C: Roberts Williams.

New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics: When and what time to watch the NBA ONLINE LIVE?

This meeting will take place this Saturday, January 8, 2022 at the TD Garden starting at 7:30 p.m. (ET), 6:30 p.m. (CT), 5:30 p.m. (MT) and 4:30 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Saturday, January 8, 2022.
Time in United States: 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) y 16:30 hs (PT).
Place: TD Garden.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 01:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 21:30 hours.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 20:30 hours.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 19:30 hours.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 18:30 hours.

New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics: Which channels broadcast the NBA LIVE ONLINE?

This NBA regular season game between New York Knicks and Boston Celtics will be broadcast in the United States on MSG, NBC Sports Boston and NBA TV. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America it goes by ESPN.

+ NBA: How to watch all the regular season games LIVE ONLINE.

New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics: What are the predictions for today?

The United States bookmakers (FanDuel) give the Boston Celtics as the favorite to stay with the victory, since it has a -270 share. On the other hand, the New York Knicks win has a +220 odds.

Result Share
New York Knicks +220
Boston Celtics -270

+ “When Michael Jordan played it was war, LeBron dominates his little brothers”: Former NBA player.

+ VIDEO: RJ Barrett’s incredible winning shot for the New York Knicks against the Boston Celtics.

+ LeBron James’ worst nightmare is offered a contract to return to the NBA.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.