Home » today » Sport » 2021 Copa America quarter-finals: Brazil meets Chile

2021 Copa America quarter-finals: Brazil meets Chile


Eight teams have already confirmed their place in the quarterfinals America’s Cup 2021. Brazil National Team as the defending champion met the champion of the 2016 edition. Chile.

The best four teams from Group A and Group B of the 2021 Copa America are entitled to a ticket to the quarterfinals. From Group A there are Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile, while Group B is represented by Brazil, Peru, Colombia, and Ecuador.

In the quarterfinals, Argentina National Team the status of Group A champions met with Ecuador. Meanwhile, Uruguay will clash with Colombia.

Group B runners-up, Peru, face Paraguay. The fierce match in the quarterfinals brought together Brazil vs Chile.

The 2021 Copa America quarter-finals start on Saturday (3/7/2021). There were two matches played, namely Brazil vs Chile which was held at the Estadio Olimpico Nilton Santos, and Peru vs Paraguay at the Estadio Olimpico Pedro Ludovico.

Meanwhile, Argentina vs Ecuador will be held on Sunday (4/7) at the Estadio Olimpico Pedro Ludovico. On the same day, Uruguay clashed with Colombia at the Estadio Nacional de Mane Garrincha.

2021 Copa America Quarterfinal Schedule

Saturday (3/7)

Peru vs Paraguay
4.00 pm
Stadium Estadio Olimpico Pedro Ludovico.

Brazil vs Chile
7:00 p.m
Nilton Santos Olympic Stadium.

The Brazilian national team will meet Chile in the quarter-finals of the 2021 Copa America. (Photo: Leonardo Benassatto/Reuters)–

Sunday (4/7)

Uruguay vs Colombia
5.00 pm
Mane Garrincha National Stadium.

Argentina vs Kolombia
8:00 a.m
Pedro Ludovic Olympic Stadium.

Watch Videos”Mbappe failed to execute a penalty, France lost to Switzerland Prancis
[Gambas:Video 20detik]


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.