These are the new free games for PlayStation – CNN

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”871597″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/07/juego-gratuito-playstation-ps-plus-call-duty-modern-warfare-fall-guys-ultimate-knockout-battle-royale-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 9:25 PM ET (01:25 GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

Playing



0:31


news news–summary” data-post-id=”871386″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/06/nintendo-animal-crossing-switch-video-juegos-ventas-pandemia-confinamiento-vo-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 2:38 PM ET (6:38 PM GMT) Thursday, August 6, 2020

Nintendo wins with confinement


1:07


news news–summary” data-post-id=”869982″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/04/death-stranding-videojuegos-playstation-playstation-4-pc-sony-kojima-pkg-cnne-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 9:56 PM ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020

You can now buy Death Stranding for PC


1:20


news news–summary” data-post-id=”867000″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/28/juegos-videojuegos-online-consola-entretenimiento-jugadores-xbox-techradar-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 10:31 PM ET (02:31 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Top 5 Xbox Series X games


0:42


news news–summary” data-post-id=”865157″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/23/kylian-mbappe-fifa-21-easports-psg-ps4-xbox-futbol-videojuegos-futbol-francia-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Mbappé, cover of FIFA 21


0:42


news news–summary” data-post-id=”864711″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/22/xbox-series-x-microsoft-nueva-consola-graficos-enciende-tus-suenos-pkg-cnn-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 10:50 PM ET (02:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Microsoft announces its new Xbox Series X console


1:17


news news–summary” data-post-id=”862964″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/16/nintendo-switch-paper-mario-guillermo-arduino-clix-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday, July 16, 2020

Super Mario returns to Nintendo with great adventures


1:11


news news–summary” data-post-id=”862551″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/16/juegos-telefono-descargas-junio-tecnologia-ranking-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 9:54 PM ET (01:54 GMT) Wednesday, July 15, 2020

The 5 most downloaded cell phone games


0:54


news news–summary” data-post-id=”861996″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/14/nintendo-lego-aniversario-television-vo-portafolio-mundial-gabriela-frias.cnn”>

Posted at 5:58 p.m. ET (9:58 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Nintendo asks Lego to rebuild its original console


1:16


news news–summary” data-post-id=”861868″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/sony-fortnite-invierte-epic-games-video-juegos-vo-portafolio-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 12:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Sony invests $ 250 million in Epic Games


1:49


Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending