The controversial foul with which Celta took advantage to tie against Barcelona: “There is no contact from Piqué” – Ten

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

He Celta de Vigo managed to tie Barcelona when the game was about to end thanks to both his captain Iago Aspas.

Messi’s genius: they believed he was going to shoot and assists Suárez to score

With only three minutes to go until the end of the game, Pique committed an alleged fault on Rafinha, that the referee did not hesitate to score.

The front Iago Aspas He took the opportunity to score the final 2-2 thanks to a great free kick charge, but the Barça players claimed that there was never a foul.

“Piqué goes to the ground to stop Rafinha, but at no time is there contact to point out the lack,” the ex-referee began explaining. Andújar Oliver in the program ‘Marcador’ of Brand.

“The Celta player is dropped and the referee is wrong to understand that there was an infraction by the Barca defender,” he added.

The move is for controversy and on social networks the fans of the Catalan team expressed all their anger, since they consider that there was never a violation of Pique.

.

Read Also:  Al-Ahly renews its request to the Ministry of Sports to fully spend the value of the believer Zakaria's contract
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.