Persib defeat Arema in Kanjuruhan

Jakarta, CNN Indonesia

Persibi Bandung managed to defeat Arema FC with the score of 2-1 in the match League 1 2022/2023 to be held at Kanjuruhan Stadium, Malang, on Sunday (9/11).

Arema managed to open up the scoring in the 45th moment with a nice objective from Dedik Setiawan.

Commencing with an attack built from the remaining side of the attack, Dendi Santoso managed to outwit a participant from Persib then sent a go into the coronary heart of the opposing protection and was met with a volley from Dedik that managed to strike. Maung Bandung’s workforce objective.


Scroll to resume material

Singo Edan’s staff also managed to near the 1st round with a 1- guide over Persib.

At the commencing of the second 50 % Persib is instantly despatched off. In the 49th moment Persib managed to equalize at 1-1 many thanks to a intention from Beckham Putra Nugraha.

Beckham, on the free in the Arema penalty region, manages to acquire the ball from Zalnando’s cross. Without the need of issue Beckham instantly fired a tough shot that could not be stopped by Arema goalkeeper Teguh Amiruddin.

[Gambas:Video CNN]

At the conclusion of the 2nd fifty percent Persib managed to steal a target thanks to David Da Silva’s objective. The goal, scored in the 88th minute, was scored by David following continuing a Rachmat Irianto cross from the center of the pitch.

On a move from Irianto, David straight away realizes a trick that outwits Arema’s goal, escorted by Teguh Amiruddin.

In the 90 + 1 minute, Arema managed to rating a repeat via Risky Dwi. However, the goal was disallowed mainly because Muhammad Rafli, who despatched a go to Risky Dwi, was previously in an offside placement.

Read more:  Aremania Actors Act After Losing to Persebaya, Arema FC President Apologizes

No extra achievements have been made right up until the close of the recreation. Persib won 2-1 around Arema in Kanjuruhan.


Arema XI: Agency Andik Renika, Kipuw, Sergio, Dangerous Dwi Ilham, Renshi, Jayus Zola, Dendi, Dedik

Persib XI: Reky Henhen, Nick Kupers, Sato, Zalnando Ricky Kambuaya, Marc Klok, Rachmat Irianto Febri, Cirò, David da Silva.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick