Kandi, a Chinese company, presents the “cheapest car in the US” – CNN

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”869906″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/03/kandi-auto-electrico-k23-k27-mas-barato-guillermo-arduino-clix.cnn”>

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020

Playing



1:12


news news–summary” data-post-id=”868464″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/30/lamborghini-essenza-scv12-auto-hiperlujo-ilegal-en-carreteras-pkg-orig-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 5:11 p.m. ET (9:11 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

This is Lamborghini's new super luxury car


1:28


news news–summary” data-post-id=”866470″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/26/bugatti-baby-ii-lanza-auto-escala-reducida-aniversario-110-costo-ettore-electrico-dig-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Sunday, July 26, 2020

Bugatti Baby II, a $ 68,000 junior size car


1:06


news news–summary” data-post-id=”864425″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/21/ford-mustang-mache-1400-caballos-de-fuerza-suv-electrico-pkg-orig-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 12:54 ET (16:54 GMT) Tuesday, July 21, 2020

This is Ford's prototype electric Mustang


1:04


news news–summary” data-post-id=”862427″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/15/nissan-nuevo-suv-electrico-ariya-guillermo-arduino-clix-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 5:37 p.m. ET (9:37 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Nissan presents its first electric model: Ariya


1:02


news news–summary” data-post-id=”861641″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/ford-presenta-nueva-camioneta-bronco-redisenada-suv-pkg-orig-portafolio-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Ford Introduces New Line of Bronco Trucks


1:15


news news–summary” data-post-id=”858189″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/04/bmw-vehiculo-personalizacion-digital-volante-calefaccion-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Friday, July 3, 2020

BMW and digital vehicle personalization


1:30


news news–summary” data-post-id=”857868″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/03/fiat-chrysler-durango-srt-hellcat-camioneta-guillermo-arduino-clix-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 1:47 PM ET (5:47 PM GMT) Friday, July 3, 2020

Chrysler Launches New Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat Truck


1:09


news news–summary” data-post-id=”857274″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/30/lordstowm-motros-camioneta-pickup-endurance-tesla-ford-portafolio-vo-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 11:46 ET (15:46 GMT) Thursday, July 2, 2020

This is Lordstorm Motors' new electric truck


1:12


news news–summary” data-post-id=”855488″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/29/mercedes-lewis-hamilton-formula-1-monoplaza-racismo-diversidad-black-lives-matter-deportes-pkg-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 4:20 PM ET (20:20 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020

Mercedes changed the color of its car for this reason


0:36


Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.