Diablo IV gets Rogue fourth playable class – Gaming – News

During BlizzConline, Blizzard announces the fourth playable class for Diablo IV. In addition to Barbarian, Druid and Sorceress, players can choose a Rogue. The Rogue was included as a class in the first Diablo game, but not in its two successors.

With the Rogue, Diablo IV gets a fast class. The physically fragile Rogue can act with some sort dash move quickly across the battlefield to avoid attackers. The Rogue can attack with a bow and arrow, but also with a double sword. Both can be combined with different forms of magic.

Blizzard announced Diablo IV at BlizzCon 2019 and then announced that the game will have five playable classes. At the time, it only announced the Barbarian, the Druid, and the Sorceress. Now that the Rogue is also known, Blizzard has to give up one more class.

The developer did not announce when the RPG will be released on the market. The game has been announced for release for Windows, Xbox One and PlayStation 4, although it is likely that a version will also be released for Xbox Series X | S and PlayStation 5.

Read Also:  Record Video Rich Moments with the OPPO Reno5 Dual-View Video
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.