News Georgia Governor Calls National Guard Over Atlanta Violence Wave

Georgia Governor Calls National Guard Over Atlanta Violence Wave

-

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”859171″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/07/ola-de-violencia-atlanta-gobernador-llama-guardia-nacional-realidades-en-contexto-vo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 2:52 PM ET (6:52 PM GMT) Tuesday, 7 July, 2020

Playing



1:30

news news–summary” data-post-id=”858803″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/06/vanessa-guillen-abogada-soldado-ejercito-estados-unidos-joven-base-militar-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:45 PM ET (10:45 PM GMT) Monday, 6 July, 2020

El macabro final de Vanessa Guillén, según su abogada


0:53

news news–summary” data-post-id=”857829″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/03/caso-vanessa-guillen-soldado-de-origen-mexicano-torturada-golpeada-ejercito-estados-unidos-crimen-vo-cafe.cnn”>

Posted at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Friday, 3 July, 2020

Death of soldier Vanessa Guillén in Texas investigated


0:45

news news–summary” data-post-id=”852391″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/23/bill-cosby-asalto-sexual-condena-corte-suprema-justicia-pensilvania-fiscal-eeuu-dusa-vo.cnn”>

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Corte Suprema de Pensilvania permite apelar a Bill Cosby


1:20

news news–summary” data-post-id=”851115″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/21/investigan-muerte-guardia-seguridad-andres-guardado-los-angeles-live-liliana-escalante-mirador-mundial.cnn”>

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Sunday, June 21, 2020

Examinan muerte de guardia de seguridad Andrés Guardado


2:39

news news–summary” data-post-id=”846777″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/06/12/madeleine-mccann-desaparicion-reabren-caso-relacionado-sospechoso-panorama-mundial-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Friday, June 12, 2020

Vinculan otro caso con desaparición de Madeleine McCann


1:02

news news–summary” data-post-id=”837597″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/27/madre-ahoga-hijo-autista-video-camara-seguridad-confesion-canal-miami-pkg-jose-manuel-rodriguez.cnn”>

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Video would show mother's failed attempt to drown her son


2:01

news news–summary” data-post-id=”829650″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/14/mcmichael-911-ahmaud-arbery-larry-english-asesinato-negro-georgia-inhs-pkg-savidge-martin.cnn”>

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Thursday, May 14, 2020

¿Estuvo Arbery en un altercado días antes de su muerte?


2:43

news news–summary” data-post-id=”827949″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/13/ahmaud-arbery-asesinato-agresion-agravada-georgia-odio-racismo-pkg-seg-gabriela-matute.cnn”>

Posted at 00:33 ET (04:33 GMT) Wednesday, May 13, 2020

The video that advanced the case of the murder of Ahmaud Arbery


3:54

news news–summary” data-post-id=”826856″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/11/asalto-camion-vino-insolito-patricia-ramos-realidades-en-contexto-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, May 11, 2020

Un insólito asalto para tomar vino


1:00

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

Bayer Leverkusen fail at Inter Milan and Lukaku

The Werkself fail because of clever Milanese and are the last German team to be eliminated from the competition....

Nicolette Kluijver (36): We are not divorced yet | Glossy

How are you?“Yes, well. I am grateful for the hours I was able to spend with the children...

Price list for Samsung, Oppo, Vivo, Realme, Xiaomi cellphones with prices below 3 million

MANTRA SUKABUMI - Surely if you are looking for a cellphone, there are some people...

Ioniq becomes the brand, say hello to Hyundai Ioniq 5, Ioniq 6 and Ioniq 7

Ioniq is Hyundai's new brand that will bring together all of the manufacturer's electric vehicles. The name will...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you