4 great drivers who won the title of “Toyota Gazoo Racing Motorsport 2020” to end the year impressive

Kamonchanok-Phurit-Sophon-Thanchanok “won the Toyota Gazoo Racing Motorsport 2020 at Chiang Mai Stadium. End of excitement Off the season, one make race, the great of the year impressively.

Have fun until the end of the race as the annual championship of the largest one-make race in ASEAN proves its leadership in motorsport and its commitment to bringing technology from the race track. To develop innovations for vehicles in the program “Toyota Gazoo Racing Motorsport 2020”, Field 5, with Mr. Michinobu Sugata, President of Toyota Motor Thailand Co., Ltd., Mr. Surasak Suthongwan Senior Executive Vice President of Toyota Motor Thailand Co., Ltd., along with Mr. Samrueng Chaiyasen, Deputy Governor of Chiang Mai Province. And Toyota dealerships, Chiang Mai Province, joined the opening event between 26-27 December 2020 at the 700th Anniversary Chiang Mai Stadium, Chiang Mai Province With racers participating in the field to compete in 4 competitions Among the strict preventive and surveillance measures for the spread of COVID-19

Starting with the Vios One Make Race Lady Cup, where the young racer Ratchakan Watcharasathien has the highest accumulated points, approaches the championship of the year, followed by Siripakorn Yabon and Kamonchanok Boonkram. Finish the race in this race. 1 is Kamonchanok Boonkram No. 199 from Sittipol Group, 2nd is Ratchakan Watcharasathien, No. 125 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team, 3rd is Saranyakit Wang No. 126 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team, No. 4 is Natani. Chasamitchart No. 158 from KS Team Thailand and No. 5 is Sudarak Phong Ayikul, No. 155 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team. The title of champion of the year in this model belongs to Ratchakan Watcharasathien.

Read Also:  Sevilla and Valladolid draw in a match of the Spanish Football Championship - Foreign Football News - Football

Continue to win at the Vios One Make Race with the most new racers. Which the score squeezed next to each other, led by Phuritthaithongsuk, followed by Pawiswan Phirun and Ananthon Tangniennatchai That is ready to move up to plug into the title of the annual championship as well All racers fight against each other in a tough fight. At the end of the race it appears that 1st place is Phuritthaithongsuk, number 28 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team, 2nd place is Pisan Sasakun number 22, 3rd place is Natthawut Sitkamthap number 38, 4th place is Arunphong Sririt Number 44 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team and No. 5 is Nadon Culture No. 23, resulting in Phurit Thai Thongsuk to win this year’s championship.

As for the Hilux Revo One Make Race with proof of a tough pickup truck With strong suspension and extreme performance It is still a fight of the elite drivers with the privilege of Nam Saeng Pha and Khemrat Khon Phudsa, who score a championship in a row. The result appears that the race ended No. 1 is Sophon Phumarin No. 36 from G7 Batter, No. 2 exclusive Nam Saeng Pha No. 2 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team, No. 3 Khemarat Khon Phudsa No. 95, No. 4 Suwit Kamjeen No. 88 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team and No. 5 Surasak DaGeng, No. 22 from Nexzter Racing Team, resulting in Ekat Nam Saengpa to win the championship of the year.

Finally, the Corolla Altis GR Sport One Make Race, which is still intense, is the leader of the table, Thanchanok Charoen Sukkhawattana. The young racer with the highest cumulative score of 57 points, followed by Thirut Boonit and Surasak Da-geng, who must fight each other. The competition is very intense and during the last 5 laps that the leaders are fighting closely And there is a final position reversal, it appears that the number 1 is “Natchang” Thanchanok Charoen Sukkhawattana, number 39 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team and also takes the title of the champion of the year, No. 2 is Sanawat Wongcharoen, No. 23 3rd place is the privilege of Saeng Pha, number 2 from Nexzter HGR Racing Team, No. 4 is “Kwang AB Normal” Sirisil Chotivijit, number 77 from Toyota Racing Star Team and No. 5 is Thippawan Phu Shai No. 38

Read Also:  Slaughtered Hoffenheim 0-4, Borussia Dortmund Repeat Embarrassing Defeat 11 Years Ago

Besides that, the fans Speed ​​also joined in fun activities including real touch of the Corolla Altis GR Sport race car that won the Super Production 3 from the 24-hour marathon “ADAC Total 24h-Race Nürburgring” Germany. From a real professional racing team, Toyota Gazoo Racing Team Thailand and meet and scream with celebrity racers, AB Normal deer and Marie Briner from Toyota Racing Star Team.

Take part in the fun pictures of the past competition. And follow up with updates for the next season of the largest flat car race in ASEAN, “Toyota Gazoo Racing Motorsport 2021”, more at www.facebook.com/ToyotaGazooRacingMotorsportThailand


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.