Good news from China .. new vaccine for corona with promising results (video)

The Chinese National Group (CNPJ) revealed that the results of early human tests for a Corona virus vaccine candidate have proven effective and safe in protecting against the Corona virus, explaining that it is the second candidate for the vaccine from the company shows encouraging results in a clinical trial, according to Reuters. “. In […]

Al-Ittihad – Corona’s injuries in Argentina rose to 8,371

The Argentine Ministry of Health has reported 9 new deaths from the new Corona virus, bringing the total number of deaths to 382 since the start of the pandemic. She added, that the number of injuries rose to 8,371 after counting 303 additional cases during the past 24 hours, while the total of injured people […]

This is what prevents Egypt from exporting Corona’s treatment to Arab countries

The president of the company confirmed the start of the production of the promising American drug “Remdisiver” Last updated: Monday 9 Dhu Al-Qi’dah 1441 AH – June 29, 2020 KSA 16:03 – GMT 13:03 Posted on: Monday 9 Dhu Al-Qi’dah 1441 AH – June 29, 2020 KSA 15:09 – GMT 12:09 Source: Arabic.net The Chairman […]