Yellow zone, the Regions with free travel from 4 to 20 December –

The government has enacted the decree which prohibits travel during the Christmas holidays. In the text specified that from 21 December 2020 to 6 January 2021, any movement in and out between the territories of different regions or autonomous provinces is prohibited within the national territory, e on 25 and 26 December 2020 and 1 January 2021, any movement between municipalities is also prohibited, except for the movements motivated by proven work needs or situations of necessity or for health reasons. It is also established that anyway allowed to return to their residence, domicile or home, with the exclusion of travel to second homes located in another Region or Autonomous Province and, on the days of 25 and 26 December 2020 and 1 January 2021, also located in another Municipality, to which the aforementioned prohibitions apply.

2 December 2020 (change December 2, 2020 | 22:36)


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.