Wait, wait and cheer! 6 Thai feathers are preparing to hunt for “World Tour Finals 2020” this week.

After thosesportBadminton from 22 nations have competed in 3 major badminton competitions in the historic event in Thailand, finishing in two events at the World Tour Super 1000 level, Yonex Thailand Open and Toyota Thailand Open, which will It is the HSBC Road to Bangkok Finals accumulated points to win tickets to be the best 1-8 player of each category who will pass to compete in the final program of “HSBC BWF World Tour”. Finals 2020 “

For the last big battle of the year “HSBC BWF World Tour Finals 2020” win a total prize money of US $ 1,500,000 or about 45,150,000 baht at Impact Arena, Muang Thong Thani under Measures in the new normal format Between 27 – 31 January, only badminton players will score the best HSBC Road to Bangkok Finals 1-8 in each category. By allowing athletes from the same nation to win only 2 final tickets for each category To take the fight to become one

Which will count the scores from the program Syed Moody International 2019, Malaysia Masters 2020, Indonesia Masters 2020, Princess Siri Wanwari Thailand Masters 2020 Barcelona Spanish Masters 2020, All England 2020, Denisa Denmark Open 2020, Yonex Thailand Open and Toyota Thailand Open must compete in the Yonex Thailand Open and Toyota. Ta Thailand Open World Tour Super 1000 is on Bubble Quarantine or OQ to be eligible for the World Tour Finals.

Recently, the Badminton World Federation (BWF) has announced the list of the best HSBC Road to Bangkok Finals athletes in their respective categories, 1-8 to qualify for the final program, “HSBC. BWF World Tour Finals 2020 ”officially came out.

The Thai badminton team has 6 people who have successfully won Tuw through the finals, including the female singles category, “May” Ratchanok Inthanon, the world’s No. 5 hand, and “Ming” Pornpavee. Choo Chuwong, the number 13 hand in the world, in the category of female pairs, “Gift” Jongkonphan Kititharakul and “View” Ravinda Pra. With “Por Por” Supsiri Taerattanachai Guide # 3 in the world

The athletes who will compete in the “HSBC BWF World Tour Finals 2020” include

Single male type

1. Victor Azelsen from Denmark 57220 points

2. Andres Antonsen, from Denmark, 40820 points

3.Zhou Tianchen from Taiwan, 40520 points

4. Wang Shi Wei from Taiwan, 35240 points

5. Ng Kalong Angus from Hong Kong 35020 points

6. Kiedumbi Sikhan from India, 31360 points

7. Lee Si Jia from Malaysia 29390 points

8.Anthony Sinnizuka, eating, Indonesia, 27620

Single female type

1. Carolina Marin, Spain 73820

2. Tai Si Ying from Taiwan 40200 points

3. May-Ratchanok Inthanon 38250 points

4.An Se-young from South Korea, 37140 points

5.Mew – Pornpawee Chochuchuwong 33860 points

6. Michelle Lee (Canada) 28940

7. Eve Keniya Koset Gaya, from Russia, 26750 points

8. Poussalavi Sindhi from India, 24840

Dual male type

1. Lee Yang and Wang Shi Lin from Taiwan, 51180 points.

2. Aaron Chea and Sow Vuiik from Malaysia, 36390 points.

3. Mohamed Assan and Hendra Settiawan from Indonesia, 35820 points.

4. Aung Yew Sin and Zhang Yi from Malaysia, 35080 points.

5. Vladimir Ivanov and Ivan Sozonov, Russia, 33710

6.Marcus Ellis, Chris Langkridge, England – 33270

7.Ben Lane with Sean Verdy from England 32040

8. Choi Sowkiu and Soe Seonjae from South Korea 29640 points

Double female type

1. Grecia Polly and Apirani Rahayu from Indonesia, 46020 points.

2. Lee So Hee and Shin Seung Chan from South Korea 43360

3.Kim So Young and Kong Hee Young from South Korea 40930 points

4. Chloe Birch and Lauren Smith (England) 40930

5. Gift – Chongkonpan Kititharakun and View – Ravinda Pra deliberately 33690 points

6. Linda Efler and Isabel Hurtrich (Germany) 29980

7. Chow Mei Guan and Lee Meng Yuan from Malaysia 29340 points.

8. Vivien Hu and Yap Cheng Wen from Malaysia, 26160 points

Doubles type

1. Marcus Ellis and Lauren Smith from England, 46100

2. Mark Lamfruit and Isabel Hertrick, Germany, 42040 points

3. Dechapol Phuwaranukroh and Supsiri Taerattanachai 41400 points

4.Tom Giselle and Melfinder Rour, France, 38870

5.Pravine Jordan and Melatideva Octa Vianti From Indonesia 32460 points

6. Chae Yoo Jung and Soo Sungjae from South Korea, 31440 points.

7. Hafit Faisal and Gloria Vijaja from Indonesia, 30790 points

8. Goh Sun Huat and Cheewon Jamie Lai from Malaysia 29990 points.

For badminton, the HSBC BWF World Tour Finals 2020 will be drawn on Tuesday, January 26 at 10:00 am at Impact Arena Muang Thong Thani and will be broadcast live. Via Youtube and Facebook live of BWF too.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.