Volunteers wanted to receive experimental covid-19 vaccine in the US

200629163252-vacuna-covid19-rec-full-169-1.jpg
news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”860264″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/voluntarios-recibir-vacuna-experimental-coronavirus-covid19-vo-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 3:41 p.m. ET (7:41 p.m. GMT) Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Playing



1:02


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860338″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/incremento-alza-cifras-contagios-analisis-cnn-america-latina-organizacion-mundial-salud-brasil-colombia-mexico-requena-panorama-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:11 PM ET (10:11 PM GMT) Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Análisis de CNN: suben los contagios por covid-19 en América Latina


0:23


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860310″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/tratamientos-fraudulentos-coronavirus-pkg-michael-roa.cnn”>

Posted at 4:51 p.m. ET (8:51 p.m. GMT) Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Familia vendía


1:52


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860177″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/embarazo-covid-coronavirus-azaret-salud-bebe-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 1:37 p.m. ET (5:37 p.m. GMT) Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Covid-19 y el riesgo para mujeres embarazadas


5:38


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860104″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/coronavirus-honduras-hospitales-colapsados-pacientes-al-aire-libre-sobrecargados-muertes-oxigeno-caro-y-agotado-pkg-elvin-sandoval.cnn”>

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Honduras, near hospital collapse due to covd-19


3:21


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860087″ data-video-id=”http://welo-37907″>

Posted at 10:43 ET (14:43 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020







news news–summary” data-post-id=”860083″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/argentina-cuarentena-peluquerias-covid-19-cnn-primera-manana-nacho-giron-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

¿Podrán abrir las peluquerías en Buenos Aires?


2:18


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860073″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/coronavirus-casos-asintomaticos-presintomaticos-pkg-gabriela-matute-urdaneta.cnn”>

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Faces we see, coronavirus we do not know, says expert


3:32


news news–summary” data-post-id=”860056″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/09/mascarillas-artesanales-coronavirus-covid-19-contagio-efectividad-funcionan-proteccion-particulas-arturo-arino-universidad-de-navarra-guillermo-arduino-encuentro-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 08:51 ET (12:51 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

La efectividad de mascarillas caseras contra el covid-19


2:19


news news–summary” data-post-id=”859945″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/08/resistencia-cubrebocas-mascarillas-restaurantes-agresiones-clientes-pkg-gonzalo-alvarado.cnn”>

Posted at 10:51 PM ET (02:51 GMT) Wednesday, 8 July, 2020

Difficult customers due to masks force the taqueria to close


3:49


Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.