Video shows violent attack on Asian woman outside building in New York | Video

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”975892″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/04/08/ataque-mujer-asiatica-crimen-odio-racismo-nueva-york-digital-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Security video shows attack on Asian woman Playing



2:45


news news–summary” data-post-id=”973580″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/04/01/profesora-california-comentarios-racistas-zoom-dig-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Teacher resigns after making racist comments on ZoomTeacher resigns after making racist comments on Zoom


2:15


news news–summary” data-post-id=”972084″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/29/robert-lee-escuela-cambio-nombre-audiencia-florida-comentarios-racistas-pkg-digital.cnn”>

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Monday, March 29, 2021

Racist comments in hearing by school nameRacist comments in hearing by school name


2:39


news news–summary” data-post-id=”972020″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/29/naomi-osaka-stopasianhate-asiaticos-discriminacion-estados-unidos-asia-asian-hate-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Monday, March 29, 2021

Osaka: Love Asians as well as Asian productsOsaka: Love Asians as well as Asian products


0:38


news news–summary” data-post-id=”970272″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/24/racismo-comunidad-asiatica-xiao-zhen-xie-abuelita-gofundme-san-francisco-eeuu-dusa-vo-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Donate US $ 1 Million Against Racism After Being HitDonate US $ 1 Million Against Racism After Being Hit


1:25


news news–summary” data-post-id=”969895″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/24/somos-racistas-por-naturaleza-oscar-soria-intv-camilo-egana-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Analyst asks to question prejudices and be self-criticalAnalyst asks to question prejudices and be self-critical


1:16


news news–summary” data-post-id=”968506″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/19/ataque-anciana-asiatica-violencia-racismo-san-francisco-coronavirus-estados-unidos-pkg-original-digital.cnn”>

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

An elderly Asian woman is attacked and chaos breaks outAn elderly Asian woman is attacked and chaos breaks out


1:33


news news–summary” data-post-id=”968076″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/18/ataques-asiaticos-estados-unidos-aumento-crimenes-odio-racismo-randi-kaye-inhs-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Thursday, March 18, 2021

Attacks on Asians on the rise, some caught on videoAttacks on Asians on the rise, some caught on video


3:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”964239″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/10/periodistas-britanicos-prensa-sociedad-de-editores-reino-unido-meghan-markle-vo-alejandra-oraa-cafe-cnn.cnn”>

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Journalists reject British press positionJournalists reject British press position


0:44


news news–summary” data-post-id=”964131″ data-video-id=”spanish/2021/03/10/meyers-leonard-heat-miami-nba-anti-semita-twitch-comentario-baloncesto-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 12:11 ET (16:11 GMT) Wednesday, March 10, 2021

NBA player unsponsored for anti-Semitic commentNBA player unsponsored for anti-Semitic comment


1:17


Read Also:  Siemens Healthineers weakens in the first quarter Medical technology | Industry sectors
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending