US Celebrates Flu Vaccination Week and Seeks to Encourage More People to Get Their Shots | video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1311019" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/08/gripe-vacuna-influenza-variantes-autoridades-salud-eeuu-vls.cnn">

Posted at 11:00am ET (4:00pm GMT) on Friday, December 9, 2022

playing



1:42


news news--summary" data-post-id="1310484" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/07/meningitis-inflamacion-cerebro-sintomas-tratamiento-rigidez-cuello-fiebre-fotofobia-vls.cnn">

Posted at 5:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What is meningitis and how can you protect yourself?


3:07


news news--summary" data-post-id="1310226" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/07/demencia-alzheimer-tratamiento-doctora-familiares-mayores-eeuu-vls-azaret.cnn">

Posted at 1:06 PM ET (6:06 PM GMT) Wednesday December 7, 2022

More than 6 million Americans live with Alzheimer's


5:39


news news--summary" data-post-id="1309134" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/05/meningitis-enfermedad-salud-casos-perspectivas-mexico-hongo-hospital-durango-infeccion.cnn">

Posted at 7:25pm ET (12:25am GMT) on Monday, December 5, 2022

Who suffers the most from meningitis and how does it affect the body?


2:50


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308970" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/05/sonrisa-paralisis-facial-cirugia-musculo-nicole-padres-eeuu-vls-azaret.cnn">

Posted at 3:23pm ET (8:23pm GMT) on Monday, December 5, 2022

Nicole smiles again thanks to medical advances


4:33


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307813" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/vih-sida-enfermedad-tratamiento-doctor-infecciones-pandemia-eeuu-vls.cnn">

Posted at 12:00 noon ET (5:00 p.m. GMT) on Saturday, December 3, 2022

The United States experiences more than 30,000 HIV infections a year, says the doctor


1:28


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307719" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/alzheimer-lecanemab-medicamento-enfermedad-mitos-neurologo-vls-azaret.cnn">

Posted at 12:29 PM ET (5:29 PM GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

A neurologist explains the myths and risk factors of Alzheimer's


2:51


news news--summary" data-post-id="1306683" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/30/decorar-navidad-casa-sala-emergencias-familias-tradicion-vls-lopez.cnn">

Posted at 12:00 noon ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Find out how to decorate your home for Christmas safely


1:59


news news--summary" data-post-id="1306748" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/01/vino-memoria-salud-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Wednesday November 30, 2022

Drinking wine helps reduce memory loss, study says


1:01


news news--summary" data-post-id="1306610" data-video-id="spanish/2022/11/30/ancianos-mayores-mente-lucida-rara-celula-cerebro-estudio-vls-ramos.cnn">

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (9:52 PM GMT) Wednesday November 30, 2022

Meet the rare cell that seniors with clear minds have


1:39


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick