This kid waited five years to see Roger Federer fulfill a promise to him | Video

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1250084" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/08/roger-federer-izyan-zizou-ahmad-partido-tenis-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This was Federer's surprise with one of his followers playing



0:35

news news--summary" data-post-id="1250341" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/09/serena-williams-retiro-aviso-revista-vogue-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Serena Williams is already thinking about her retirement from tennisSerena Williams is already thinking about her retirement from tennis


1:00

news news--summary" data-post-id="1249593" data-video-id="spanish/2022/08/08/daniil-medvedev-los-cabos-mexico-atp-250-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Medvedev: I am very happy to get the title in Los CabosMedvedev: I am very happy to get the title in Los Cabos


3:37

news news--summary" data-post-id="1239522" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/16/maria-sharapova-mama-bebe-tenis-deportes-cnn-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022

Maria Sharapova and her partner welcome their son TheodoreMaria Sharapova and her partner welcome their son Theodore


0:33

news news--summary" data-post-id="1238689" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/14/maluma-rafa-nadal-baile-ibiza-vacaciones-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 16:51 ET (20:51 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Rafa Nadal and Maluma meet in IbizaRafa Nadal and Maluma meet in Ibiza


0:27

news news--summary" data-post-id="1236746" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/11/novak-djokovic-vacuna-us-open-covid-19-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

What needs to happen for Djokovic to play the US OpenWhat needs to happen for Djokovic to play the US Open


0:21

news news--summary" data-post-id="1236514" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/11/novak-djokovic-wimbledon-campeon-vacunas-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Sunday, July 10, 2022

The indefinite panorama of Djokovic after winning at WimbledonThe indefinite panorama of Djokovic after winning at Wimbledon


3:11

news news--summary" data-post-id="1236368" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/10/elena-rybakina-ons-jabeur-novak-djokovic-nick-kyrgios-wimbledon-tenis-deportes-cnn-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Saturday, July 9, 2022

Wimbledon: the keys to Rybakina's successWimbledon: the keys to Rybakina's success


3:29

news news--summary" data-post-id="1236075" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/08/wimbledon-ons-jabeur-elena-rybakina-tenis-wta-deportes-cnn-pkg.cnn">

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Wimbledon will crown an unprecedented championWimbledon will crown an unprecedented champion


2:42

news news--summary" data-post-id="1235313" data-video-id="spanish/2022/07/07/rafa-nadal-wimbledon-retiro-kyrgios-deportes.cnn">

Posted at 15:11 ET (19:11 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Wimbledon is left without Rafa NadalWimbledon is left without Rafa Nadal


0:33

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.