This is how fans experienced the US exit from the World Cup

news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="1308358" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/03/aficionados-nueva-york-eeuu-maria-santana-mirador-mundial-qatar-2022-lkl.cnn">

Posted at 7:05pm ET (12:05am GMT) on Saturday, December 3, 2022

playing



2:29


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308160" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/03/video-qatar-2022-mundial-figuras-mejores-jugadores-etapa-grupos-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 09:15 AM ET (2:15 PM GMT) on Saturday, December 3, 2022

Famous players of the group stage of Qatar 2022


2:17


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308066" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/03/mundial-qatar-controversia-arbitraje-femenino-stephanie-frappart-miguel-scimepanorama-mundial-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 21:18 ET (02:18 GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

How positive was the use of video refereeing in Qatar 2022?


1:24


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308048" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/03/qatar-octavos-partidos-varsky-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 8:30pm ET (1:30am GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

Qatar 2022: this is how the crosses of the round of 16 of the World Cup were


10:10


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308039" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/decepciones-mundial-qatar-2022-alemania-belgica-dinamarca-mexico-uruguay-futbol-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 8:19 PM ET (01:19 GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

Who were the disappointments of the group stage of the World Cup?


2:44


news news--summary" data-post-id="1308043" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/03/qatar-equipo-ideal-varsky-perspectivas-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 8:16pm ET (01:16am GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

Qatar 2022: ideal team for the World Cup in the group stage, according to Varsky


1:29


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307956" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/sorpresas-decepciones-copa-mundial-qatar-2022-redaccion-mexico.cnn">

Posted at 5:59pm ET (10:59pm GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

France and Brazil are favorites to win the World Cup, analyst says


4:07


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307927" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/video-claves-brasil-camerun-resumen-1-0.cnn">

Posted at 5:27pm ET (10:27pm GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

Cameroon beats the favourite!  The keys to Brazil's defeat


1:02


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307825" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/reaccion-eliminacion-uruguay-qatar-montevideo-live-gabriel-guzzo-redaccion-buenos-aires.cnn">

Posted at 3:14pm ET (8:14pm GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

The sadness of the fans in Montevideo after the elimination of Uruguay


2:45


news news--summary" data-post-id="1307775" data-video-id="spanish/2022/12/02/video-claves-uruguay-ghana-resumen-resultado-deportes-cnn.cnn">

Posted at 2:13pm ET (7:13pm GMT) on Friday, December 2, 2022

Uruguay brought out the charrúa claw, but did not reach it


0:50


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick