This is a list of 16 countries that have detected cases of the Omicron variant of Corona


Coronavirus case varian Omicron been detected in several countries. Which country?

The Omicron variant itself has made many countries tighten border rules to the rules for entry and exit of tourists. Countries around the world are also starting to identify cases varian Omicron Covid-19 they have.

This new variant is said to be potentially more infectious than other variants. The Omicron variant was first discovered in South Africa, soon cases were detected in several countries.

Reported by CNN, Tuesday (11/30/2021) at least 16 countries reported cases of the Omicron variant. This number is expected to continue to increase.

Of the 16 countries, the most cases were in South Africa with 77 cases. Followed by the Netherlands and Portugal which reported 13 cases.

Here’s a list of places that have reported cases so far:

Australia 2 cases
Austria 1 case
Belgium 1 case
Botswana 19 cases
Canada 3 cases
Czech Republic 1 case
Denmark 2 cases
Germany 3 cases
Hong Kong 3 cases
Israel 1 case
Italy 1 case
Netherlands 13 cases
Portugal 13 cases
South Africa 77 cases
Spain 1 case
United Kingdom 9 cases

Watch the video ‘Latest Information Regarding Covid-19 Symptoms Caused by the Omicron Variant’:

[Gambas:Video 20detik]


– .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News