The training routine of this 91-year-old man causes a sensation

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”775572″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/13/anciano-ejercicio-gimnasio-rutina-pkg-digital-original.cnn”>

Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Thursday, February 13, 2020

At 91, he is exercising with a denim overalls Playing



0:59


news news–summary” data-post-id=”772350″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/07/policia-georgia-salva-bebe-problemas-respiratorios-pkg-orig.cnn”>

Posted at 13:57 ET (18:57 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

Body camera shows how a policeman saves a baby


1:40


news news–summary” data-post-id=”772301″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/07/didi-negron-baterista-musica-cirque-du-solei-voshowbiz-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 12:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

Didi Negrón, Latin representation within the Cirque du Soleil


2:03


news news–summary” data-post-id=”768873″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/31/cerveza-propina-5000-dolares-portland-oregon-pkg-digital-original-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 19:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Friday, January 31, 2020

He left $ 5,000 tip in error


0:58


news news–summary” data-post-id=”767321″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/29/veterano-rolex-reloj-subasta-millonaria-pkg-digital-original-es-viral.cnn”>

Published at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Wednesday, January 29, 2020




1:08


news news–summary” data-post-id=”764702″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/24/personas-ciegas-trabajo-fabrica-pkg-maria-santana.cnn”>

Posted at 15:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020




3:06


news news–summary” data-post-id=”763888″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/23/exatleta-paralitico-chance-veazey-baila-en-el-dia-de-su-boda-pkg-digital-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 10:39 ET (15:39 GMT) Thursday, January 23, 2020




1:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”762093″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/20/madre-hijo-militar-reencuentro-atlanta-pkg-digital-original.cnn”>

Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, January 20, 2020

Emotional reunion of a mother with her military son


0:55


news news–summary” data-post-id=”757088″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/10/derrick-nnadi-airpods-adolescentes-buena-obra-pkg-digital-original-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 16:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, January 10, 2020

Through headphones they met an NFL star


0:47


news news–summary” data-post-id=”755055″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/01/07/madre-gemelos-dos-pares-florida-pkg-digital-original-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 17:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 7, 2020

A woman gives birth to two pairs of twins in a year


0:55


.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.