The media named the countries that blocked the EU’s eighth sanctions package against Russia

He noted that Hungary is usually accused of blocking new sanctions against the Russian Federation. However, this time around, many other countries took their side. According to him, we are talking about Cyprus, Malta, Belgium and Greece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick