Home » today » News » The employment report, a new victory for Trump?

The employment report, a new victory for Trump?


news news--summary news--video-playing" data-post-id="772416" data-video-id="spanish/2020/02/07/trump-ganador-semana-reporte-empleos-estados-unidos-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

A week of victories for Trump Playing



0:59


news news--summary" data-post-id="772719" data-video-id="spanish/2020/02/08/informe-desempleo-eeuu-enero-parejas-homosexuales-lgtbq-dusa-vo.cnn">

Posted at 23:48 ET (04:48 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

USA: Unemployment Report includes gay marriages


0:28


news news--summary" data-post-id="772420" data-video-id="spanish/2020/02/07/reporte-trabajos-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 17:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

The effects of the Wall Street job report


1:49


news news--summary" data-post-id="769850" data-video-id="spanish/2020/02/03/super-bowl-personas-no-van-a-trabajar-lunes-dia-siguiente-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 16:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Monday, February 3, 2020

Super Bowl hangover: 17 million are missing their jobs


0:40


news news--summary" data-post-id="764755" data-video-id="spanish/2020/01/24/portafolio-carreras-reentrnamiento-laboral-carreras-futuro-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 17:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, January 24, 2020

How to prepare for the jobs of the future?


5:41


news news--summary" data-post-id="756564" data-video-id="spanish/2020/01/10/linkedin-trabajo-empleo-busqueda-empleos-emergentes-estudio-2020-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 21:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Thursday, January 9, 2020

The most wanted jobs: 5 emerging jobs in 2020


1:33


news news--summary" data-post-id="749763" data-video-id="spanish/2019/12/24/recorte-empleos-puestros-industria-automotriz-general-motors-ford-nissan-perdedor-perez-sarmenti-dinero.cnn">

Posted at 22:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Monday, December 23, 2019

Cuttings of thousands of positions in the automotive industry


1:15


news news--summary" data-post-id="741805" data-video-id="spanish/2019/12/06/reporte-empleo-crece-nuevos-trabajos-portafolio-global-cnnee.cnn">

Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

Bounce of hiring in the USA. UU.


2:47


news news--summary" data-post-id="741753" data-video-id="spanish/2019/12/06/empleos-creados-noviembre-trump-general-motors-vo-realidades-cnne.cnn">

Posted at 15:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Friday, December 6, 2019

The employment rate in the US picks up.


0:34


news news--summary" data-post-id="738524" data-video-id="spanish/2019/11/29/desigualdad-laboral-mujeres-latinas-hispanas-ganan-menos-hombres-blancos-sueldo-salario-dinero-pkg-liliana-escalante.cnn">

Posted at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Friday, November 29, 2019

Study reveals inequality in the wages of Latinas


3:17


– .

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.