Teams qualified for Round of 16 of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ with latest updates

The competition will see a lot of competition after the picture of the teams qualified for the final price of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 ™, i.e. the so-called round of 16 of the World Cup, has become clear.

The World Cup final price match schedule has revealed the expected matches, particularly between Spain and Morocco.

What is the system for qualifying for the round of 16 of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™?

And after France were the first team to qualify for the final price of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™, most of the top teams managed to reach the round of 16.

Many surprises appeared in the current edition of the tournament, with the exit of Germany and Belgium in the first round.

16 teams qualify for the final price of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ based on their results in their respective groups, each of which comprised four teams, with the champion and runners-up from each group advancing to the final price.

Final World Cup price list

day and date

the match

Saturday 3rd December at 6.00pm

Holland and America

Saturday 3rd December at 10pm

Argentina and Australia

Sunday 4th December at 6.00pm

France and Poland

Sunday 4th December at 10pm

England and Senegal

Monday 5th December at 6.00pm

Japan and Croatia

Monday 5th December at 10pm

Brazil and South Korea

Tuesday 6th December at 6.00pm

Morocco and Spain

Tuesday 6th December, 10pm

Portugal and Switzerland

As for the top and runners-up position in each group, it was decided on the basis of the number of points collected by each team, noting that the rule refers to separation on goal difference as the first criterion between any two teams that can draw on points or more, and then the preference for the number of goals scored and then the direct clashes between teams on equal points.

Read more:  NBA: Histrico Doncic: fourth with more than 1,000 points, rebounds and passes in fewer games


qualified teams

The first

Netherlands (1st) – Senegal (2nd)

The second one

England (first) – America (second)


Argentina (first) and Poland (second)


France (first) and Australia (second)


Japan (first) Spain (second)


Morocco (first) Croatia (second)


Brazil (first) Switzerland (second)


Portugal (first) South Korea (second)

And the final stage of the award will start on December 3 next, one day after the end of the group stage. Arab football fans were eager to know the Arab teams who qualified for the final price of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ with great passion, especially since the results of most of the teams were positive in the first stage, but Morocco was the only team that managed to snatch the qualification card.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick