What is known about the money from the tickets to see Federer in Bogotá?

Start News Barranquilla Bogota Cali Medellin Coronavirus sports Entertainment Lifestyle Opinion TV meter Tachometer Specials Practical guide to buying a new vehicle A coffee-flavored tribute Savings Heroes HMS news Chronicle of being a mom Entrepreneurs IGN TwitterFacebookInstagram Sections The last .

New York court endorsed Avianca to continue paying its employees | ECONOMY

The Southern District Court of New York approved the first requests for Avianca Holdings after submitting to the bankruptcy law of the United States for a reorganization, which includes the guarantee to “continue paying its employees, agencies and allied suppliers,” the company reported. “Avianca’s successful first hearing denotes an important achievement in relation to the […]

Avianca will operate the Barranquilla-Bogotá route from September 1

The Colombian airline Avianca once again takes to the skies of the country from this next Tuesday, September 1, within the framework of the national air reactivation. The return of operations will be in two phases: from September 1 and from September 7 of the same month. One of the confirmed routes for next Tuesday […]

Avianca will resume its domestic flights next Tuesday

After 5 months of paralysis, Avianca will resume its domestic flights next Tuesday. The itineraries with which Avianca will resume its commercial flights as of September 1 go from Bogotá to: Barranquilla, Bucaramanga, Cali, Cartagena, Cúcuta, Medellín, Montería, Pereira and San Andrés. Starting September 7, from Bogotá to: Pasto, Santa Marta, Villavicencio and from Medellín […]

The owners of Avianca are imprisoned, which I will buy …

The majority shareholders of the Avianca Group, Germán and José Efromovich, were arrested in Brazil accused of having paid bribes for 732,000 dollars, within the framework of the megacause known as Car wash. These are the same entrepreneurs who bought from the Macri family the air taxi company Macair in 2016. Colombian businessmen are investigated […]

What does it mean when a company files for bankruptcy under Chapter 11?

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Playing 2:16 Posted at 10:07 ET (14:07 GMT) Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:17 Posted at 13:04 ET (17:04 GMT) Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:52 Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Saturday, May 9, 2020 3:07 Posted at 2:16 p.m. ET (6:16 p.m. GMT) Thursday, May […]