American oil deepens its losses to $ 14 a barrel

Last updated: Monday 5 Ramadan 1441 AH – April 27, 2020 KSA 11:02 – GMT 08:02 Posted on: Monday 5 Ramadan 1441 AH – April 27, 2020 KSA 07:20 – GMT 04:20 Source: Arabic.net Oil prices fell on Monday, amid signs that global storage capacity was rapidly filling up, raising concerns that production cuts would […]

American oil deepens its losses to $ 14 a barrel

Last updated: Monday 4 Ramadan 1441 AH – April 27, 2020 KSA 11:02 – GMT 08:02 Posted on: Monday 4 Ramadan 1441 AH – April 27, 2020 KSA 07:20 – GMT 04:20 Source: Arabic.net Oil prices fell on Monday, amid signs that global storage capacity was rapidly filling up, raising concerns that production cuts would […]

US oil .. “painful decisions” because of Corona

<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article" data-bind-html-compile = "article.body" data-first-article-body = " The price of standard US crude fell more than 70 percent since the beginning of the year, as it was sold for $ 17 a barrel, on Friday, which is a much lower price than producers need to survive. Parsley Energy, a […]

After Black Monday … US oil rises with “strength”

<div id = "firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type = "article" data-bind-html-compile = "article.body" data-first-article-body = " At the beginning of the session, the price of West Texas Intermediate crude for June delivery increased by 18.93 percent to 13.76 dollars per barrel, in the wake of heavy losses in New York on Tuesday. The price of West Texas Intermediate […]

US oil is collapsing and the barrel is up to “-8.6” dollars a barrel

08:36 PM Monday 20 April 2020 Agencies In a new development of US oil futures prices, sellers may have to pay buyers, to take out oil contracts, Sky News reported. The futures contracts for American oil recorded remarkably accelerating losses, as the price per barrel reached less than zero, and the contracts achieved losses estimated […]