Schedule of the 2021 Liga 1 Second Series, Persebaya Meets Arema FC and Persija


Illustration of League 1 2021

BOLASPORT.COM – PT Liga Indonesia Baru (LIB) will hold the second series match League 1 2021 of Central Java and Yogyakarta.

Previously, the first series League 1 2021 will be held at the DK Jakarta, Banten, and West Java.

Second series League 1 2021 is planned to be held for five weeks from October 15 to November 6, 2021.

PT LIB has prepared four stadiums that will hold these matches in Central Java and Yogyakarta.

The four venues are Manahan Stadium (Solo), Maguwoharjo Stadium (Sleman), Sultan Agung Stadium (Bantul), and Moch Soebroto Stadium (Magelang).

This time, League 1 2021 has entered its sixth week, where Bhayangkara FC is at the top of the standings.

Also Read: Dovizioso: Young Driver Thinking of Cheating Rather Than Studying

Under Bhayangkara FC are PSIS Semarang, Bali United, Persija Jakarta, and Persib Bandung, which are in the top five.

The bottom three positions were occupied by Persik Kediri, Barito Putera, and Persiraja Banda Aceh.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.