Results of FP3 MotoGP Portugal: Foremost Fabio Quartararo


Fabio Quartararo managed to become the fastest in the third free practice session MotoGP Portugal 2021. The Yamaha rider managed to outperform Franco Morbidelli and Francesco Bagnaia.

At the Autódromo Internacional do Algarve, Saturday (17/4/2021), riders tried to chase slots to penetrate the second qualification. The time records in the previous two exercises were sharpened.

Fabio Quartararo leads with 1 minute 39.044 seconds. His former team-mate, Franco Morbidelli, followed behind with a time difference of just 0.051 seconds. Meanwhile, Francesco Bagnaia is in third position with 1 minute 39.117 seconds.

Johann Zarco is fourth with 1 minute 39.228 seconds. Alex Rins followed in fifth with 1 minute 39.328 seconds, followed by Jack Miller in sixth with 1 minute 39.345 seconds.

Luca Marini, Aleix Espargaro, Miguel Oliveira, and Maverick Vinales complete the top ten who will immediately penetrate the second qualifier. Defending champions Joan Mir, Marc Marquez, and Valentino Rossi must start qualifying from the first session to determine tomorrow’s starting position.

FP3 Results MotoGP Portugal 2021:

Position-Racing-Number-Racer-Country-Team-Time Records

1 20 Fabio QUARTARARO FRA Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP 1’39.044

2 21 Franco MORBIDELLI ITA Petronas Yamaha SRT 1’39.095 0.051

3 63 Francesco BAGNAIA ITA Ducati Lenovo Team 1’39.117

4 5 Johann ZARCO FRA Pramac Racing 1’39.228

5 42 Alex RINS SPA Team SUZUKI ECSTAR 1’39.328

6 43 Jack MILLER FROM Ducati Lenovo Team 1’39.345

7 10 Luca MARINI ITA SKY VR46 Avintia Ducati 1’39.600

8 41 Aleix ESPARGARO SPA Aprilia Racing Team Gresini 1’39,690

9 88 Miguel OLIVEIRA POR Red Bull KTM Factory Racing 1’39.697

10 12 Maverick VIÑALES SPA Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP 1’39.742

read more  Link Live Streaming Trans7 MotoGP Netherlands 2022

11 73 Alex MARQUEZ SPA LCR Honda CASTROL 1’39.796

12 36 Joan MIR SPA Team SUZUKI ECSTAR 1’39.818

13 44 In ESPARGARO SPA Repsol Honda Team 1’39.828

14 46 Valentino ROSSI ITA Petronas Yamaha SRT 1’39.912

15 93 Marc MARQUEZ SPA Repsol Honda Team 1’39.945

16 33 Brad BINDER RSA Red Bull KTM Factory Racing 1’40.196

17 9 Danilo PETRUCCI ITA Tech 3 KTM Factory Racing 1’40.302

18 23 Enea BASTIANINI ITA Avintia Sponsor 1’40.343

19 89 Jorge MARTIN SPA Pramac Racing 1’41.046

20 32 Lorenzo SAVADORI ITA Aprilia Racing Team Gresini 1’41.190

21 30 Takaaki NAKAGAMI JPN LCR Honda IDEMITSU 1’41.566

22 27 Iker LECUONA SPA Tech 3 KTM Factory Racing 1’41.568



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.