Relatives of the deceased speak about “express” burials in Nicaragua

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”830773″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/entierros-express-en-nicaragua-coronavirus-pkg-medrano.cnn”>

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

Playing



4:07


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830824″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/17/funebre-coronavirus-pandemia-mirador-mundial-rafael-romo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

Covid-19: The last goodbye from the carCovid-19: The last goodbye from the car


0:42


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830814″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/17/electricidad-monopolio-mexico-mirador-mundial-rafael-romo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 9:55 PM ET (01:55 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

Mexico: electrical service will return to state hands


3:54


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830798″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/17/amazonia-aumento-deforestacin-mirador-mundial-rafael-romo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

Deforestation increases in the Amazon


0:37


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830777″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/soldado-despedido-por-bailar-honduras-tiktok-coronavirus-pkg-sandoval.cnn”>

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

The soldier fired for dancing in Honduras speaks


3:33


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830771″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/panama-evalua-reapertura-coronavirus-pkg-gonzalez.cnn”>

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Saturday, May 16, 2020

Panama evaluates the reopening of its economy


2:32


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830567″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/orishas-yotuel-romero-silvio-rodriguez-cancion-musica-cnne-camilo-intv.cnn”>

Posted at 23:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Friday, May 15, 2020

Yotuel Romero reacts to criticism from Silvio Rodríguez


2:12


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830569″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/yotuel-romero-cuba-orishas-futuro-mejor-camilo-cnne-intv.cnn”>

Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, May 15, 2020

Yotuel Romero gives his opinion on the situation in Cuba


4:21


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830563″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/chile-pandemia-coronavirus-covid19-alta-cifra-contagios-maria-teresa-valenzuela-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, May 15, 2020

Efforts to contain the coronavirus in Chile


1:11


news news–summary” data-post-id=”830565″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/16/chile-pandemia-coronavirus-covid19-baja-cifra-muertes-maria-teresa-valenzuela-entrevista-fernando-del-rincon-conclusiones.cnn”>

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Friday, May 15, 2020

Low death toll in Chile from coronavirus


2:46


.

Read Also:  They are looking for a person who fell from a cruise ship in San Juan
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.