Para Swimming Championship: Sports Stars Get Warm Welcome : Nattu Visesham

Para Swimming Championship: Athletes receive a warm welcome

Saturday 19 November 2022 00:57 IST

Thrissur: Para Swi performed for separatists in Assam cave Medal winners Abdullah Sadiq, Jeeva Sivan, C Ni K. Sebastian, Muhammad Shefiq and those who entered the contest. Acceptance was also given to those who greeted. The event was held at Jasno Sports Edu Center in Puranatkarai.
Director of the Darshana Club and President of the Darshana Service Society Maya Fr. The meeting was chaired by Solomon Kadampattuparampil and Ramya Hari along with Das MP was inaugurated.

Att Panchayat President Simi Ajith Kumar at Thrissur Sports Council President Sambashivan, Ward Member Annie Varghese, Atat Panchayat Opposition Leader Harish, Joju, Darshana Club President K. Shibin Hari attended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick