Norwich City faces Tottenham looking to get out of the bottom

While the visitors are elated by their victory the previous day, the local team has just drawn their last match in the tournament and a match full of action is expected in both goals.

Norwich City got just one point in their last match against Wolverhampton, after drawing 1-1.

Tottenham arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Burnley 1-0. In recent dates he obtained 1 win, 1 loss and 2 draws.

Norwich and Tottenham will meet tomorrow at 12:00 (Argentine time). The match corresponding to date 38 of England – Premier League 2021-2022 will be played at the Carrow Road stadium.

With 4 wins and 1 draw in the last 5 days of this championship, the visit leads the local team.

The local is in twentieth place and reached 22 points (5 PG – 7 PE – 25 PP), while the visitor has achieved 68 units and is in fourth place in the championship (21 PG – 5 PE – 11 PP).

Chris Kavanagh is chosen to lead the party.

Schedule Norwich City and Tottenham, according to country
  • Argentina: 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 10:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 09:00 hours
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 11:00 a.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.