News New York applies a $ 2,000 fine to those...

New York applies a $ 2,000 fine to those who fail to fill out the form

-

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”861596″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/coronavirus-cuarentena-aeropuertos-nueva-york-multa-formulario-salud-estados-unidos-dusa-vo.cnn”>

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Playing



1:05

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861667″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/14/indigenas-brasil-coronavirus-bolsonaro-panorama-mundial-pkg-bill-weir.cnn”>

Posted at 22:07 ET (02:07 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Indigenous people criticize Bolsonaro for failing to meet el covid-19


3:02

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861662″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/restaurantes-nueva-york-coronavirus-reapertura-fase-3-riesgo-contagios-pkg-yilber-vega.cnn”>

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Muchos restaurantes no sobrevivirían la pandemia en Nueva York


3:00

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861635″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/14/covid-coronavirus-repunte-contagio-victor-fainstein-hospital-estados-unidos-perspectivas-mexico-brotes.cnn”>

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Epidemiólogo advierte de ola de contagios en jóvenes


7:08

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861639″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/14/pfizer-biontech-vacuna-covid-farmaceuticas-dosis-constanza-directora-perspectivas-mexico-entrevista-vo.cnn”>

Posted at 20:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Pfizer y BioNTech desarrollan vacuna contra coronavirus


4:07

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861591″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/fda-administracion-alimentos-medicinas-estados-unidos-vacunas-covid-10-pfizer-biontech-desarrollo-requena-panorama-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Dos posibles vacunas tienen


0:30

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861541″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/russell-westbrook-nba-positivo-coronavirus-covid-19-rockets-houston-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Russell Westbrook anuncia que se contagió de coronavirus


0:29

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861531″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/estudio-inmunidad-disminuye-en-meses-covid19-coronavirus-vo-realidades-en-contexto-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 5:21 PM ET (9:21 PM GMT) Monday, 13 July, 2020

Tras el covid-19, ¿cuán inmune es la persona al virus?


1:20

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861533″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/fumar-joven-provocar-covid-coronavirus-vo-realidades-en-contexto.cnn”>

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

El coronavirus avanza entre los jóvenes


1:04

news news–summary” data-post-id=”861513″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/07/13/1-de-cada-100-estadounidenses-ha-dado-positivo-por-coronavirus-covid19-eeuu-vo-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Casi 1 de cada 100 estadounidenses ha dado positivo por Covid-19


1:49

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

The Russian coronavirus vaccine: “Registered in violation of scientific rules”

Russia has won the race for the vaccine against Sars-CoV 2. Vladimir Putin has in fact announced that Russia...

The Pain of Plekance from Safarova: Life turned upside down

"Dear Comet fans, I don't read this report easily. I had a sports goal to play in this...

“We know it was a mistake”: this is how Mariana Rodríguez justified sexist comments by Senator Samuel García

Mariana Rodríguez accepted the apologies of her husband, Senator Samuel García, for the macho comments made by him in...

San Timm’s angry question about how she maintains herself – Celebrities

On Instagram, Sana responded to an interested party who wanted to find out how she managed to support herself....

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you