Home » today » World » Mutua Madrid Tennis Open 2024: dates and where to watch on television

Mutua Madrid Tennis Open 2024: dates and where to watch on television

Updated Tuesday, April 23, 2024 – 09:49

He Mutua Madrid Open of tennis I started this Monday, 22 Aprilin the grounds of the Magic Box. Some of today’s most relevant tennis players will play on its courts, such as Carlos Alcaraz o Rafael Nadal. In it female painting the seeds are Iga Witek y Aryna Sabalenka.

Dates of the Mutua Madrid Open 2024

He Mutua Madrid Open 2024 to develop for two weeks, starting on Monday, April 22 and ending on Sunday May 5yes from men’s final singles and women’s doubles.

  • Monday, 22 April: ATP Preliminary Round / WTA Preliminary Round
  • Tuesday April 23: ATP 2 Qualifying Round / WTA 1 Main Draw Round and Qualifying Round
  • Wednesday April 24: ATP 1 Round / WTA 1 Round
  • Thursday April 25: ATP 1st Round / WTA 2nd Round
  • Friday April 26: ATP 2 Round / WTA 3 Round
  • Saturday April 27th: ATP 2 Round / WTA 3 Round
  • Sunday April 28: ATP 3 Round / WTA 3 Round
  • Monday April 29: ATP 3 Round / WTA round of 16
  • Tuesday April 30: ATP round of 16 / WTA quarterfinals
  • Wednesday, May 1: ATP quarterfinals / WTA quarterfinals
  • Thursday May 2: ATP quarter-finals / WTA semi-finals
  • Friday, May 3: ATP semi-finals / WTA rest day
  • Saturday May 4: ATP rest day (doubles final) / WTA final
  • Sunday May 5: ATP final / WTA final doubles

Where to watch the Madrid Tennis Mutua Open on television

He Mutua Madrid Open it will be possible watch on television in telesportthan to broadcast matches openly, and in Movistar Plus+.

Additionally, you will be able to follow some of the tennis matches of the Mutual of Madrid in EL MUNDO with the minute by minute of the duels.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.