MotoGP 2020: Ready to Have Fun at Aragon


MotoGP Aragon 2020 will be held without its ruler, Marc Marquez. Who will win in this series?

Marquez has won the most at the Aragon circuit with five wins, since the first race was held in 2010. Under Marquez there are Jorge Lorenzo and Casey Stoner with two wins.

Therefore, Marquez’s absence at Aragon this year is getting more curious MotoGP mania. Because the competition will definitely be exciting during the race.

In last night’s qualifying session, Fabio Quartararo won pole position even though it had to be colored by a fall incident. Stalking Quartararo are Maverick Vinales and Cal Crutchlow.

There were 3 Yamaha riders in the top five of the qualifiers yesterday, the other being Franco Morbidelli who started from fourth position. This is a challenge for Yamaha, whether it can continue its slick performance in qualifying to the race.

Because last week Quartararo, who was in pole position, was even crushed and finished outside the podium.

Here is the question data MotoGP Aragon 2020 presented in the infographic.

MotoGP Aragon in the infographic Photo: dok.detikcom

(mrp / cas)


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.