Manchester United vs Atalanta ONLINE LIVE by Champions League: free live broadcast on the Internet via ESPN and STAR + with Cristiano Ronaldo | Minute by minute | Formations | FOOTBALL-INTERNATIONAL

Don’t get lost TODAY, Manchester United vs. Atalanta play LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE | FREE | TV in the match for Matchday 4 of UEFA Group F Champions League. The meeting continues this Tuesday, November 2 from 3:00 pm (Peruvian time and seven more hours in Spain) with the transmission via ESPN and STAR Plus for all of Latin America. Movistar + will be the signal in charge of transmitting the meeting for Spain. Under the command of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, the ‘Red Devils’ go in search of the 3 points to Italy. Follow all the incidents of this great game with the minute by minute by Depor.com.

After losing 0-5 in the classic to Liverpool at Old Trafford, coach Ole Gunnar Solskjaer needed a win to breathe easy again before facing a week that includes a key duel in the Champions League and a derby in the Premier League .

The ‘Red Devils’, with the figure of Cristiano Ronaldo, beat Tottenham 0-3 and smiled again. Now, the cast led by the Norwegian DT will seek to ratify that positive result in the house of the Italians, who scared in England.

The ‘Theater of Dreams’ saw how the team of coach Gian Piero Gasperini imposed conditions in 45 minutes thanks to the goals of Mario Pasalic and Merih Demiral to go to the break winning 0-2. However, Marcus Rashford, Harry Maguire and CR7 rallied for the final 3-2.

How to watch Manchester United vs. Atalanta for the Champions League?

ESPN is the signal enabled to watch the Champions League game that will present Manchester United with great caution before taking on the Bergamo team. “What they have done so far is to frame,” Solskjaer said of the opponent.

“We know that if we start to be consistent we will get results and good games. We have to focus on that, on continuing to do well. The calendar is not going to give us a break. Tomorrow we have another opportunity to show that we can do well, “he added.

For his part, Atalanta will host the ‘Red Devils’ at home in the midst of a moment of irregularity. Gasperini’s team only won one of the last four games between Serie A and the Champions League.

As if that were not enough, Rafael Toloi, Berat Djimsiti, Matteo Pessina, Robin Gosens and Hans Hateboer are ruled out. This list can be joined by José Palomino due to injury. While Martin De Roon must be cautious because he is in the hood.

What time do Manchester United vs. Atalanta for the Champions League?

Mexico – 2:00 p.m.

Perú – 3:00 p.m.

Colombia – 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.

Argentina – 5:00 p.m.

Chile – 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.

Brazil – 5:00 p.m.

España – 9:00 p.m.

Manchester United vs. Atalanta: lineups

Manchester United: De Gea; Lindelof, Varane, Maguire; Wan-Bissaka, Fernandes, McTominay, Fred, Shaw; Cristiano Ronaldo, Rashford.

Atalanta: Musso; Lovato, Demiral, De Roon; Zappacosta, Freuler, Koopmeiners, Maehle; Malinovskyi, Pasalic; Zapata.

Where do Manchester United vs. Atalanta for the Champions League?

Receives our newsletter: We will send you the best sports content, as Depor always does.

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending