Johns Hopkins University professor: covid-19, amazing with so much advancement in medicine

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”838511″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/29/profesora-kathleen-page-universidad-johns-hopkins-vacunas-coronavirus-medicina-pandemia-muertes-aristegui.cnn”>

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Playing



3:00

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838509″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/29/universidad-johns-hopkins-profesora-kathleen-page-pruebas-coronavirus-pcr-serologa-covid19-aristegui.cnn”>

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Why are there two types of tests for coronavirus?Why are there two types of tests for coronavirus?


2:50

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838482″ data-video-id=”http://welo-29723″>

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Latin America, the new epicenter of covid-19




news news–summary” data-post-id=”838405″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/argentina-coronavirus-pandemia-barrios-vulnerables-andrea-arevalo-villa-azul-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Argentina: this is how the covid-19 is lived in vulnerable neighborhoods


0:42

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838361″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/nayib-bukele-el-salvador-coronavirus-politica-economia-salud-pkg-merlin-delcid-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:29 ET (23:29 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

El Salvador: political battle for plan before covid-19


2:25

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838351″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/costa-rica-flexibilizacion-medidas-sanitarias-reactivacion-coronavirus-pkg-djenane-villanueva-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Costa Rica resumes activities under warning of rebound


2:53

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838353″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/pandemia-coronavirus-covid19-3-meses-amlo-gobierno-salud-nueva-normalidad-pkg-rey-rodriguez-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

How has the President of Mexico handled the pandemic?


4:15

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838355″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/trabajadores-crematorios-entierros-panteones-muertos-covid19-coronavirus-pkg-krupskaia-alis-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Crematories, the last line of battle against covid-19


3:15

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838344″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/lopez-gatell-evaluacion-resultados-manejo-pandemia-coronavirus-salud-amlo-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

López-Gatell satisfied with handling of covid-19 in Mexico


1:57

news news–summary” data-post-id=”838329″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/05/28/elmert-huerta-bolivia-ivermectina-covid-19-tratamiento-juan-carlos-lopez-entrevista-dusa-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 6:47 PM ET (10:47 PM GMT) Thursday, May 28, 2020

Bolivia antiparasitic test to treat covid-19


1:15

.

Read Also:  3 Easy Steps to Maintain Healthy Digestion
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.