Hockey India: Wrestler vs Tirkey – Dilip Tirkey | Election of the President of Hockey India

New Delhi – Uttar Pradesh hockey president Rakesh Katyal and hockey president Jharkhand and former national wrestler Bhola Nath Singh will compete against former Indian and Olympian captain Dilip Tirkey for the position of National Hockey Association (Hockey India) . The run for the position of President of Hockey India is October 1st. The last date for card withdrawal is 23rd.

Bhola Nath Singh is also running for the position of General Secretary of Hockey India. Hockey India President Hitesh Sidwani and Maharashtra Association Vice President Manoj Bore are Bhola Nath’s rivals for the post of Secretary General. Dilip Tirkey was a member of the Indian men’s hockey team that won gold at the Asian Games in 1998. He was MP from 2012 to 2018.

Summary in English: HI Elections: Dilip Tirkey will face Bhola Nath Singh for the post of president

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.