FIFA Mitsuboshi Cross World Cup “I have proof that the whole ball is not out” | NHK

Regarding Kaoru Mitoma’s crossball, which led to Japan’s winning goal in the Japan-Spain match, FIFA (International Football Federation) said on its official Twitter account: “We have obtained evidence that the entire ball she went out”.

In the first league match between Japan and Spain held on December 1, Japan time on December 2, Mitoma just managed to turn over the ball that was about to cross the goal line, leading to Aoi Tanaka’s winning goal.

In this scene, a referee called VAR = video assistant referee made a video judgment and the goal was recognized.

In this regard, FIFA posted on the official Twitter account, along with a video of the game taken from the side of the goal line, saying: “I checked the video to see if part of the ball was on the line.”

He went on to explain: “It may be misleading with other cameras, but we have proof that the whole ball is not out.”

Read more:  [정치]Eui-yong Eui-yong diplomacy, the key to'coordination of solutions to North Korea'..."Golden time in the first half of this year"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent News

Editor's Pick