Fake vaccine content continues to circulate on Facebook and Instagram

Posted at 12:31 ET (16:31 GMT) Monday, February 8, 2021

Play 1:25

Posted at 14:07 ET (18:07 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

They filter the information of millions of Facebook usersThey filter the information of millions of Facebook users

1:27

Posted at 6:23 PM ET (22:23 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

A boss arrested for alleged involvement in the MafiaA boss arrested for alleged involvement in the Mafia

0:42

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Monday, March 29, 2021

Bike or rental?  The audio everyone's talking aboutBike or rental?  The audio everyone's talking about

1:13

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021

Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, challenge for the pressFacebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, challenge for the press

0:42

Posted at 16:02 ET (20:02 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

They sell the first tweet in history for millionsThey sell the first tweet in history for millions

12h45

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tinder offers Covid-19 tests to its usersTinder offers Covid-19 tests to its users

0:47

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

1 h 00

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Global failure of WhatsApp, Instagram and FacebookGlobal failure of WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook

0:28

Posted at 13:50 ET (17:50 GMT) Friday, March 19, 2021

Social networks that pay content creatorsSocial networks that pay content creators

1:16

Posted at 1:15 p.m. ET (5:15 p.m. GMT) on Monday, March 15, 2021

Facebook collaborates on the vaccination planFacebook collaborates on the vaccination plan

0:46

Read Also:  Time to get a hands-on preview - Crash is back - Africa Daily News
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending