Exercise prevents depression in teenagers

news news–summary newsvideo-playing” data-post-id=”774650″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/12/actividad-fisica-adolescentes-previene-depresion-ana-maria-luengo-cafe-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 10:38 ET (15:38 GMT) Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Exercise prevents depression in teenagers Playing



0:35


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774666″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/12/coronavirus-estados-unidos-cuarentena-pkg-jaqueline-hurtado.cnn”>

Posted at 11:11 ET (4:11 GMT) Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Quarantine ends for Chinese evacuees in the US


2:47


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774388″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/12/coronavirus-ban-oms-especulaciones-pkg-matute.cnn”>

Posted at 22:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

WHO asks to avoid speculation about the coronavirus


2:14


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774336″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/12/coronavirus-contagios-muertes-china-organizacion-mundial-de-la-salud-preocupacion-brote-virus-pkg-miguel-angel-antonanzas.cnn”>

Posted at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020




1:53


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774228″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/11/coronavirus-economia-automotriz-fabricas-afecta-pkg-kaori-enjoji.cnn”>

Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Coronavirus threatens the Wuhan automotive industry


2:22


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774230″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/11/vacuna-coronavirus-francia-pkg-jim-bitterman.cnn”>

Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

The race for the coronavirus vaccine


2:29


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774202″ data-video-id=”http://welo-14810″>

Posted at 17:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

end quarantine repatriated usa riverside masks air mask





news news–summary” data-post-id=”774171″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/11/carlos-vives-juanes-shakira-fundaciones-tras-la-perla-santa-marta-pescaito-vive-la-salud-azaret-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 15:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Colombian artists struggle to create a better society


2:50


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774168″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/11/carlos-vives-musica-cultura-tras-la-perla-santa-marta-pescaito-vive-la-salud-azaret-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 15:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Carnival, a pride for everyone


2:06


news news–summary” data-post-id=”774157″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/02/11/carlos-vives-futbol-deporte-tras-la-perla-santa-marta-pescaito-vive-la-salud-azaret-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 14:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Tuesday, February 11, 2020

In Santa Marta football is a religion


5:07


.

Read Also:  Man shot in apartment - three people arrested - VG
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending