Erick Thohir Appoints Retired TNI Officers to Become Commissioner of PT INTI

JAKARTA, – Minister of State Owned Enterprises (BUMN) Erick Thohir remodel the composition of commissioners of PT Industri Telekomunikasi Indonesia (Persero) or INTI.

Erick replaced Nuning Sri Rejeki Wulandari from the position of Commissioner PT YOU. Instead, he appointed Rahmadi Murwanto.

Rahmadi himself has served as Director of the State Finance Polytechnic of STAN in 2016-present.

Also read: Apindo: The process of drafting a work creation law is very long

In addition, Erick also replaced Djoko Agung Harijadi from his position Commissioner of PT INTI. As a replacement, the former Inter Milan boss appointed Air Marshal TNI (Ret.) Trisno Hendradi.

Trisno himself is a retired high-ranking Air Force officer who last served as Commander of the Indonesian National Army Command and Staff School (TNI) in 2019-2020.

The officer who graduated from the Air Force Academy in 1986 also served as Head of the Presidential Military Secretariat in 2016-2019 and Deputy Commander of the Air Force Doctrine, Education and Training Development Command (Kodiklatau) in 2016.

This formation change was decided based on the Decree of the Minister for State-Owned Enterprises (BUMN) No. SK-318 / MBU / 10/2020 concerning Dismissal and Appointment of Members of the Board of Commissioners of the Company (Persero) PT Industri Telekomunikasi Indonesia dated 8 October 2020.

Also read: Why is the Omnibus Law on the Job Creation Law Hurriedly Ratified? This According to Observers

President Director of PT INTI (Persero) Otong Iip hopes that this new formation of the board of commissioners can give new enthusiasm in efforts to improve the company as a whole.

“I believe that with the contribution of experience and energy from the formation of the new board of commissioners, PT INTI can achieve its awakening more quickly,” said Otong Iip in a written statement, Friday (9/10/2020).

With this change, so will the composition of the board commissioner of PT INTI (Persero) which are as follows:

– Unggul Priyanto (President Commissioner)

– Rahmadi Murwanto (Commissioner)

– Trisno Hendradi (Commissioner)

Also read: Government Receives IDR 97 Billion Taxes from 6 Foreign Digital Companies


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.