Eddy de Pretto in concert in the Zéniths in France in 2021 and 2022: date price reservation

Far from the eyes but not far from the heart. Even though Eddy de Pretto was not present with any news, we thought of him. Alex is therefore happy to announce his comeback with an album and a tour!

news-content-news-info”>Through Stephane Bernault Yesterday at 09:38 – Update Yesterday at 11:59

news-image”>

Eddy de Pretto in concert in Paris and on tour in France in 2021/2022

« My loves, we are leaving for a second story! It’s an announcement that I have been waiting to live with you for a long time and finally we will meet again! It is with these two sentences that Eddy De Pretto illuminated the month of December! The artist therefore announces swe are back on the front of the stage with a new album, coming in 2021 (we do not have more details for the moment), and especially a nice tour of the zeniths and the like in France in 2021 and 2022. This is what makes 2020 happy and partly saves the year 2020 from its slump. The Kid is therefore expected with a firm footing after having conquered hearts with his first opus ” Cure“. Luckily, it will pass in all the zeniths of France and therefore inevitably near you. It’s up to you not to miss it.

Eddy de Pretto in concert in the zeniths of France in 2021/2022: dates, prices, categories and on sale

Note therefore that Pretto’s Kid Eddy will be on stage at the Zénith in Paris on Thursday, October 28, 2021, but it will also pass through Bordeaux, Toulouse, Lille, Strasbourg, Nancy, Rouen, Rennes, Dijon, Nice, Lyon, Marseille and some other zeniths of France. For the rest of the information, here’s what you need to know. For the categories: there will be 3. They are Carré Or, Category 1 and the pit! For the price, we know that the range will be between 36 and 60 €. Latest information: Tickets go on sale this Friday, December 4, at 10 a.m.. You have been warned.

Ticket Information

Concert dates

Friday, October 8, 2021: BORDEAUX – ARKÉA ARENA
Saturday, October 9, 2021: TOULOUSE – ZENITH
Wednesday, October 13, 2021: LITTLE – ZÉNITH ARENA
Thursday, October 14, 2021: BRUSSELS – FOREST NATIONAL
Friday, October 15, 2021: STRASBOURG – ZENITH
Saturday, October 16, 2021: NANCY – ZENITH DU GRAND NANCY
Thursday, October 21, 2021: ROUEN – ZENITH
Friday, October 22, 2021: RENNES – FREEDOM
Saturday, October 23, 2021: NANTES – ZENITH
Wednesday, October 27, 2021: DIJON – ZENITH
Thursday, October 28, 2021: PARIS – ZENITH
Thursday, January 20, 2022: CLERMONT-FERRAND – ZENITH D’AUVERGNE
Friday January 21, 2022: MARSEILLE – THE DOME
Saturday January 22, 2022: GENEVE – GENEVA ARENA
Thursday, January 27, 2022: LYON – HALL TONY GARNIER
Friday January 28, 2022: NICE – PALAIS NIKAÏA
Wednesday February 02, 2022: AMIENS – ZENITH

Awards and categories

Carré or : 60€
Category 1: 43 €
Fosse: 36 €

Where can I get tickets?

Live booker concert
► Don’t miss your chance, use Live Booker
digitick-see-tickets-logo
► On sale on Friday December 4 at 10 a.m.
news-track-boxes”>

Be informed exclusively of upcoming events and secure your seats without stress or constraint. 20 Fans have already taken the lead and you?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending