Changes in entry rules | ABC News

The government introduces requirements for entry quarantine from the Faroe Islands, Luxembourg, four regions in Finland and two regions in Sweden (Västerbotten and Västmanland), they report in a press release.

Entry restrictions are lifted for Andorra, Corsica, Crete, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Sicily and Spain. It is also repealed for the three regions of Skåne, Västra Götaland and Östergötland in Sweden, which have been changed from red to orange.

The entry quarantine only applies to travelers from red, dark red, purple and gray countries.

Persons with the status of protected must not be in the entry quarantine.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.