Health

Virologists talked about a mutation that made coronavirus more dangerous – Russian Newspaper

Virologists talked about the mutation that made coronavirus more dangerousScientists in the United States tested the vaccine against coronavirusDeveloped a drug that blocks coronavirus...

Coronavirus: resuscitation patients could risk serious consequences

Getting out of the hospital after going through resuscitation does not mean being completely free of the coronavirus. The damage caused by the disease...

In great shape and still thrown to the carpet

It is not because we are in great shape and in the...

They will graduate prematurely medical students to face the coronavirus in the USA

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Friday, April 3, 2020Playing 2:50 Posted at 00:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Saturday, April 4, 2020 6:29 Posted at 23:34 ET (03:34 GMT)...

You can recognize Covid-19 from these signs

Covid-19 and flu have similar symptomsCoronavirus can also cause conjunctivitisIf patients only have conjunctivitis and no other symptoms, this rarely indicates a corona infection....

Researchers are testing corona vaccines on animals

Australian National Researcher Science agency (CSIRO) have started two potential coronavirus vaccines in Laboratory tests to test, reports the BBC.The of the Oxford University...

How the body responds to coronavirus infection

Most people's immune systems successfully fight coronavirus infection - but for some, Sars-CoV-2 triggers a dangerous chain reaction. Doctors report Covid 19 cases, the...

Privacy settings

Like most websites, this website uses cookies. Through these cookies, we and third parties collect information about your visit and interests....

Latest news

Illegal entertainment venues gaining momentum in Riga, openly ignoring Covid-19 restrictions – Society and politics – News

For the time being, law enforcement officers are powerless against the organizers of illegal night parties. It concludes...

Listen! Marija Naumova returns with a summer hit

The popular Latvian singer, who once brought Latvia victory in "Eurovision", started August with a summer and melodic hit....

Service message: iOS 14 b4 camera doesn’t mix well with AirPods

An annoying bug has appeared with the fourth beta of iOS 14 outing during the week. If you're...

Must read

Listen! Marija Naumova returns with a summer hit

The popular Latvian singer, who once brought Latvia victory...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

The Rolling Stones are outraged at Donald Trump

The members of the Rolling Stones threatened to sue...